white ford truck

This is Our Story

RHD USA Conversions (Right Hand Drive Conversions) is an automotive company specializing in converting highly coveted North American trucks and cars into street legal, compliant and safe right hand drive vehicles for customers around the world. We are an Australian DOTARS registered New Low Volume Factory.

Shawn Rogers, founder and President at RHD USA Conversions has been involved in the automotive industry for over 30 years. Starting in the highly competitive world of NASCAR, he spent 15 years building Championship winning cars for the fastest drivers. This same level of commitment from motorsports transfers to building heart pounding machines for you. Every conversion is factory finished and can be customized to meet the requirements of its owner. From superchargers, suspension, wheels and tires to tuning.

Great detail goes into every RHD USA Conversion vehicle, resulting in a meticulously clean factory finish with an emphasis on safety and reliability.


We Ship to the Following Countries:

  • Alderney (UK)
  • U.S. Virgin Islands (U.S.)
  • Anguilla (UK)
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Australia
  • Bahamas
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Bermuda (UK)
  • Bhutan
  • Botswana
  • British Virgin Islands (UK)
  • Brunei
  • Christmas Island (Australia)
  • Cocos Islands (Australia)
  • Cook Islands (New Zealand)
  • Cyprus, Dominica
  • East Timor
  • Falkland Islands (UK)
  • Fiji
  • Grenada
  • Guernsey (UK)
  • Guyana
  • Hong Kong
  • Ireland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jersey (UK)
  • Cayman Islands (UK)
  • Kenya
  • Kiribati
  • Lesotho
  • Macau (unlike China)
  • Malawi
  • Malaysia
  • Man (UK)
  • Malta
  • Mauritius
  • Montserrat (UK)
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nauru
  • Nepal
  • New Zealand
  • Niue (New Zealand)
  • Norfolk (Australia)
  • Uganda
  • Pakistan
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Pitcairn Islands (UK)
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Solomon Islands
  • Samoa
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • Saint Helena (UK)
  • Somaliland (unlike Somalia)
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Swaziland
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • Tokelau (New Zealand)
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turks and Caicos Islands (UK)
  • Tuvalu
  • United Kingdom
  • Zambia 
  • Zimbabwe 
  • South Africa